Würden uns auf mutige Helfer, die uns mit Gartenarbeit helfen könnten, freuen - Mittelfrankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 35 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.04.2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    How I should have liked to know "work away" when I was young, many years ago (I'm nearly 70) ! I liked travelling. And now too I still like to meet foreign peoples.
    My English is awfully bad but I can manage with a dictionary (I don"t mind to speak only with eyes and smiles, so did I in Japan...)
    We are a couple but my partner is shyer than me and prefers silence. We live in South West of France, about 700 km from Paris. Our guests must know here there's not much in the way of entertainments. We live at 35 km far from a town. In the village, 60 inhabitants.
    Of course, we should do our best to drive our guests in the nicest places around, specially medieval villages, or painted prehistorical caves.
    We get WI-FI and, for many countries, phone or skype would be free.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We're too old (and fat !) to take care of our garden. We should be grateful to those brave enough to weed. Not easy ! Eventually to saw off some branches or to hoe ground for trying a vegetables corner.
    It could be in March or April, two or three hours a day and half an hour to help us for cooking.
    An other help could concerned builders ! We need to finish two walls in a cellar, but we need also an adviser to buy materials.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The bedroom (with private bathroom and toilets) is quite nice with a double bed ; we can receive a couple (homo or heterosexual or angels or else...).
    For food, we're not vegetarian but don't mind at all to live one week in the way you prefer if you help us to cook what you are used to.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We hope you have not any allergy with cats.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week. Only one week.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 687915161758