Live off-grid in an eco-friendly villa in La Safor, West Coast of Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 194 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live in an off the grid, eco-friendly villa in La Safor, West Coast Spain. A location of outstanding beauty with wildlife and wonderful mountain walks. The villa has a large garden, private pool, and WIFI. The accommodation includes a private bathroom, kitchen, and living area. I have two young and affectionate dogs. I would like some help with house maintenance, gardening, and painting in return lodging.
    In return for free accommodation, I would like help for around 15 hours per week per person. I don't want to get tied up in food arrangements but as a vegetarian, I would welcome like-minded people.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Spanish language and culture - particularly life in rural Spain. I am a language coach and can help with both English and Spanish.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    When the weather is good work will be outside and if the weather is bad it would be inside. Work would minimal, around an hour per person per day, the rest of the time you would be free to chill out and enjoy the wonderful local walks or hang out by the pool in the summer.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, and living area. The Villa has WIFI and you will be able to use the garden and pool (in the summer!) The villa is a 7-minute drive from the village of Villalonga which I usually visit daily - I will be able to offer lifts to and from the village if it fits with my schedule. The trip to the village takes around 40 minutes to walk. There is a bar-restaurant very close to the villa.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The area is great for walking, cycling, yoga and bird watching - you can discover Spanish traditions, festival and the rural way of life as well as visit nearby towns of Gandia, Oliva and Denia as well as easy access by train to Valencia.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    safe parking

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2.5 hours a day per person, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (4.8)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 686647311946