Come and take care of our "wood quarter" house in near Wien, Lower Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 419 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My parents and me do have a beautiful little house, situated in quiet surrounding in the so called "wood quarter" of lower Austria, approx. 150 km north of Vienna.

    Get in contact with us if interested! In general we are looking for workaways staying with us from Spring - Automn, but feel free to check other dates as well!

    for 2015: we are looking for support during September - November
    from 2016 on: we are looking for people to stay long term during the entire year

    As some refurbishment and garden work is involved, we are giving priority to couples/teams of workaways, this makes getting the work done much easier.

    please let us know if you would like to join us! I´ll be pleased to give you some more information on what we offer and what we expect on return.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we are looking for a kind and reliable couple/team who is willing to live in our house, and in return
    - take care of the cats and maybe our gentle dog,
    - the garden and
    - doing some little refurbishment (painting, cleaning, etc.) in the house.

    We are looking for senior/experienced people, willing to take ownership of the tasks to fulfill and having a lot of freedom to organise themselves accordingly.
    Mutual respect and trust are therefore values we position high.

    please check our dates for 2015 and 2016, online now.
    workaways are welcome, feel free to get in contact with us!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you will be hosted in our fully equipped house, stay there on your own.
    we trust you will have a good time, enjoying the little garden, 5 minutes walk from the city center of the northest town of Austria.
    non smoking inside is a pre-condition
    given that you will live there on your own, no meals are provided from our side.
    let us know if you are willing to take care of the house, garden and 2 cats for a certain amount of time - and get in touch with me if you do have any remaining questions.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    approx. 3-4 hours a day / self organized






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 683455751785