Help in the garden and with my daughter near Uppsala, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! My namn is Angelie,
    l am 44 years old. I have 2 children, girls , 20 and 10.
    We live in à house outside à small village. We have a cat, and a rabbit.
    We have a garden with many different flowers and trees.
    I am a gardener, and work at a church garden in Uppsala here in Sweden. Befor i have been working at a School for 20 years.
    My oldest daughter is studdy, she is going to be a dogtrainer.
    My youngest daughter is not so good at english ,not me either.
    But we want to be.
    We like to be outside in the nature, fix in the garden, walk in the forest .
    In my planthouse i have chiliplants , tomatoes, and many different flowers.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can teatch you to do swedish food. I can tell you about plants, we can go to small garden café’s. Visit Carl von Linnés summerhouse . Visit castles and churches.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help in the garden, and with my youngest daugter,
    teatching her english and look after her sometimes when I am at work. And maby drive her to the buss 5 km .
    Cooking, do the dishes, maby 2-3 days/ week.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a little house near our house. There is a shower, toilet, a big bed, a kitchen with water, and all you need. Its a nice house. You can hear the owl at night, and you have the nature outside the door.

    You eat breakfast and lunch here, or outside the house in the sun, there is a table there.
    dinner you eat with us, or me. I have my children one week, and then they go to there fathers the next.
    Its not so many familys living here, so its quiet and everybody is nice .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Its good if you have a car.
    I like to live simply, i dont need things and much money.
    I need my family and my garden and my friends ofcourse.
    I am not interested in technology. I have a TV, but I don’t look so much.
    We live in Örsundsbro, near Uppsala. Sweden.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 678133781474