French speaking volunteers with skills in web developing in Colombia

Country

Kolumbien

Bisher 114 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.02.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live with my parents and Greta my dog in a farm in a really nice and peaceful area and only 45 minutes from Medellin and 7 min from the international airport of Medellin. I finished last year my university program on International Business and also a program on tourism guidance.

    The reason why I'm looking for a french speaking volunteer is because I learnt basic french and want to improve it.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Medellin has many museums, parks, libraries where cultural events takes place, and surrounded by beautiful landscapes and the renowed Medellín River that runs parallel to the Metro.

    You will get all foods: breakfast, lunch and dinner. Of course accommodation and laundry. We have a maid 3 times a week so don't worry too much about cleaning or cooking. We will ask for any allergies or things you don't eat and will do the shopping and cook for you.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have a company I started a year and a half ago called NOMAD. The idea of the company is to provide unforgettable experiences for tourists in the most amazing places of Colombia while having a high and positive impact on each community. Right now I am needing help on web development for my site.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Big family house in the countryside. 45 min from Medellin and 7 min from international airport. We have 6 rooms and we are using just two. My sisters sometimes visit over the weekends but its likely for the volunteer to have his/her own room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I really encourage people who fits the profile to apply. You can learn Spanish and Portuguese with me. You will have the chance to live with a traditional Colombian family in definitely the best rural area close to Medellin. We like welcoming people in our house like we do with our family. I will take you on my tours for free so you will have a great opportunity to discover the city on a unique way. I dont run popular or very touristic tours!

    In terms of transportation you will be fine if you want to go to Medellin (you really want to go, trust me) because me and my father drive almost everyday there because it's where I do most of my tours and my father works there. So you just have to ask for a lift and that's it.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 674728344777