Join me and my daughter in Gijon, Asturias, Spain

  • Spanien
  • Bisher 54 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 5 Nov. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    Hi there! We are Veronica, my little daughter called Sofia, she is almost 4 years old and a baby. We are vegans and we live in Gijon, north of Spain. I would need some help with Sofia and the baby and with some house duties. I am looking for someone to come in October 2023.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gijon will be your city for the next month or months. It is a coastal city. You will enjoy a lot of free time to explore the city and visit nearby places. Once a month we could go on an excursion. As a Spanish city, you will be able to practice your Spanish if you wish with the locals and make new friends.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    I would like preferably a girl who is native English and whose diet is vegan or vegetarian. Someone that enjoy being with kids and that can speak in English, the tasks would involve reading story books, teaching simple things such as alphabet, colours, shapes, to count, playing with different toys such as puzzles, paintings, toy kitchen, etc. I can spend some time teaching Spanish if required by the Workawayer or spend sometime speaking in that language.

    I am looking for someone who can stay the longest she can, 6 months or so, but I would also agree for 2 or 3 months.

    Once a week help with general cleaning.

    Food is prepared by the host. Breakfast is normally orange juice and oatmeal porridge or pancakes, toast, lunch consists of salad, pasta, sandwiches, soups, curries, rice, etc. For dinner each one will be responsible of her own food, you can cook for yourself at night what you wish.

    I have a bird at home.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    Your own single bedroom, built-in-wardrobe, shared bathroom.
    I beg you to leave the bathroom clean after use, both the sink and the shower tray, without hair or soap residue.
    Unlimited internet access

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Nearby supermarkets, restaurants, parks, Gijon aquarium and all the help that the Workawayer may need, she can count on me, she will be considered one of the family.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Unlimited internet access

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 672997555178

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder