Self Sustainable Community Input, Eco Village, Permaculture CONCEPT, Queensland, Australia

Country

Australien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 1088 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    320

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Self-sustainable living concept.

    Hi to all visitors travelling this beautiful planet. I am a young retired Hotel Manager who has discovered a different way of living. I am planning to build a self-sustainable community here in the Tropical North of Queensland Australia.

    I invite you all to come stay and share input and ideas and concepts. I have a small organic hobby farm which grows multiple vegetables and fruits. I want to expand this concept into a more practical and simple way of life off the mainstream grid.

    If you have any experience in Alternative lifestyles, Web Development, Sustainable Housing plans and designs, education workshops, alternative & natural medicines, community infrastructure, Botany (Botanist), recycling options, nature cohabitation concepts, Natural Birthing (midwife), Yoga, Thai Chi & meditation workshops, massages & alternative therapy, aroma therapy, community counselling, renewable energy, agriculture, permaculture and the list goes on. I invite any input you have to offer. I will eventually have a website and discussion boards established when I complete the infrastructure above.

    The community will focus primarily on cohabitation of people from all nationalities. Religion will not play a part in the community as it will be a very Buddhist type lifestyle with harmony as its core ingredient. There will be no leaders or rules & regulations as every decision will be made by the community as a whole. There will be no discrimination against any individuals beliefs and lifestyle. There will be no judgement of any sort. The community ideals will be about sharing and giving their time and input as a community and not as an individual.

    I offer accommodation, great food, great conversation and non-judgemental attitude for your help and input in maintaining my existing property at the moment before implementing the above concept. I can give you more details of this through correspondence.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am more then happy to teach English and trade ideas and concepts on a variety of subjects. I can also teach you how to bake and cook from many nationalities. For more info i am more then happy to send you correspondences and reviews from other travelers who have stayed here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Any skills are welcome. Any Trade skills like electrical, building, painting, garden landscaping etc. Also looking for a WEB Developer & Video productions.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accommodation is one single bed main house, one double bed main house, 4 bedroom in outback room, a 4 bedroom bus and a 4 bedroom donga. Share toilet shower and washing facilities.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I am surrounded by waterfalls, beaches, rain forest, dairy land, great barrier reef, mountains, lakes, rivers, wild life etc. I can send you more information on the area through correspondence. I am LGBHT gay friendly. Please note that this is only at planning stage not operational yet. I have an Organic Farm as well.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 672819683895