Stay with us so we could practice our English in Novo Mesto, Slovenia

  • Slowenien
  • Bisher 21 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 24.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a homeschooling family (Karmen,
    Jožef, Maks and Liam) with two kids (boys 7 and 10). We live in Slovenia and we have two apartments here, one in beautiful small green town Novo Mesto and the other one on the coast, Koper.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Living in a beautiful green country Slovenia is a blessing, especially if you have two places to stay (on the coast and on the continent).

    Working with children.

    Learn to crochet and macrame.

    Cooking vegan food.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would love to have someone to stay with us so we could practice our english. I cover the homeschooling part and would love to have someone who would work with my two boys (not every day). They started with break dance a year ago and are still very into it, also karate. They love playing, sports, dancing, legos...and a person who would support them with that kind of activities is very welcome.

    I teach crochet and macrame and we have a plan to earn some money with selling products and we also plan to start a YouTube channel. We are welcoming you to work with us.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Slovenian: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Living with us and staying alone in our apartment in Koper. We move every few days at the moment, but it could change. You could move with us or stay alone in Koper. We are very open about that.

    There is also a lot of vegan food available in our kitchen. We buy from local farmers. I cook, if you stay alone in apartment you can also cook yourself a meal. We just don't allow meat in our kitchen 🙏.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You would have a lot of free time to work on your business, travel around. If you need a place to live and also have a wish to hang out with us, with my two boys, maby also work on our macrame and crochet projects, this is the perfect place for you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Small animals.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Few hours a day or as we agree to together

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 669468872997

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help on permaculture project in Šmartno pri Litiji, Slovenia
Join us in creating a food forest and help with DIY projects in Sevnica, Slovenia