Come and help with kids in Namhae, South Korea

Country

South Korea

Bisher 121 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    31.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 23 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a Korean-German family of 4, Daddy's working fulltime 6 days a week and mommy at home with 1 and 3 year old.
    We live on the island Namhae in the very south of Korea and would be happy if someone - preferably German speaking - would help out as a nanny in exchange for accommodation and meals, while I give online classes on my computer.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can teach you Korean language and cooking if you like and we can take you sightseeing around to temples, beaches or mountains on Daddy's days off. :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I expect you to keep both babes entertained while I give online lessons at home from my computer (max 3 hours). I'd like 4 hours a day of your time. On the rare occasion that both kids are sleeping, you can do dishes, clean or cook, whatever seems most urgent.
    My very cheeky 3 year old daughter loves books, drawing and singing or just fooling around so you can get creative with her. Also the beach is quite closeby so you can take the kids to play in the sand or dip their and your own toes into the water ;)
    And 1 year old baby-man is quite easy-going most of the time, happy to run around and play or fight with his sister..

    I need help with my kids ESPECIALLY on the weekends, as well as other chores like occasionally preparing meals, cleanup or shopping. Mondays can be your day off.
    I will have to ask you to help according to my schedule which is not very regular. Realistically this could mean, one day from 9-13, the next day from 15:30 - 19:30 and another day from 11-15, since my students are all over the world and I try to get 2-4 lessons done within a time frame of 4 hours, teaching students in different timezones on different days.
    If you're as flexible and easy going as the other workawayers we had so far, I think you'll be fine and do great! :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Fließend
    Korean: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    3 rooms, 1 bathroom.
    You'll have your own room but shared bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live right at the beach in Sangju, sights are accessable by bus or if you're into cycling by bike. Namhae is one of the hardest courses to cycle in all of South Korea.
    We also have the biggest beach of Namhae closeby where you can try jetskiing, kayaking or also ride the banana boat! ;D
    You can enjoy the beautiful nature of this island, most of it is actually the national park Hallyeohaesang and is famous for its beautiful rice terraces.
    We also have a German village with Oktoberfest in October ;)
    It takes about 2 hours from Busan.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Max. 4 hours 6 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 664916967245