Bring the world to our homeschooling family in Warsaw, Poland

  • Polen
  • Bisher 58 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16 Sept. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat



  • Beschreibung


    We are a big homeschooling family from Warsaw, Poland. Homeschooling has been our lifestyle for over ten years now. We live in a house with a garden. We are Christians, it is important for us that this is not a problem for you.
    We are looking for travelers who will help in the education of our younger kids.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can wander around the Kampinski National Park and other interesting places around Warsaw. We will visit the Old Town and the capital's sights together. We are happy to go to museums, because we have not yet visited all of them. We invite you to family celebrations, our family is really big and interesting. Maybe you want to celebrate big Christian celebrations with us? We are Catholics committed to marriages, families, children and young people. A lot is going on in our house.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for travelers who will help in the education of our younger kids (6 and 9). We value Montessori pedagogy a lot, but of course you don’t need to be a professional teacher. It would be great if you’re keen to show your passions, inspire kids, if you like outdoor activities and laugh a lot :) . We would count on your English language skills to practice with the kids. Would be great if you show us a piece of the world through conversation, kitchen and fun.

    We are looking for someone who can spend not less than a month here (better longer).
    We expect you devote ~20 hours weekly to our kids. You will follow their activities and support, realize theirs, ours and your ideas. And also support the kids in cleaning after the activities.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    You will have your own room with your own bathroom and WiFi. You will have access to the common kitchen (we have a gluten free diet). The house is 20 minutes away from the center of the town.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Warsaw is a big town, where everyone can find something interesting: museums, thetres, concerts, festivals, parks, zoo. Very good public transport. You can also visit other towns in Poland: Krakow, Gdansk, Wroclaw etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 654665332617

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder


Hilf unseren Kindern, Englisch, Spanisch oder eine andere Sprache zu sprechen in Trzebnica, Polen
Help with childcare and daily life in Bielawa, Poland