Hilfe ums Haus und im Garten gebraucht, in der Nähe von Wanaka, Lake Hawea, Neuseeland

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 802 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    24  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I have a small property 5 minutes walk from the Lake in a small rural town, Lake Hawea.
    I have a large garden and 4 chickens.
    I am a 38 year old who works from home. We love music. I like to sing and Tigs is a drum and bass DJ in his spare time.
    This is an easy going, fun and social household.
    I live here with my partner and 2 year old girl

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be part of our small family while you are here with us. We like to enjoy dinner with you and involve you in our every day activities as well as giving you time to go and explore out beautiful area. We love to have a few drinks and some music on a Friday night. We are a social, friendly household.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Currently looking for someone to start around 19th Feb and stay for a minimum of 2 weeks

    Will mainly be helping me entertain my 2 year old and helping clean my accommodation and doing laundry etc.
    I am looking for people to help me clean up around my garden and help clean my house and accommodation rooms and also help me with my baby. (Must be social people who enjoy sharing drinks)
    I am looking for relaxed, easy going people who like to share a few wines/beers and listen to some music. I am prepared to cook 3 meals a day but you must supply your own snacks. Would not suit people who are too fussy about food (vegetarians are fine, however, I am not one) We cannot cater for vegans sorry. I usually ask for about 4 hours per day of work.
    I would prefer people with housekeeping experience.
    Some of the chores are outdoors so you must have suitable wet weather clothing and footwear.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a room with a double bed. You would share the kitchen and bathroom with my family.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are heaps of outdoor activities around Wanaka and Lake Hawea.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)
























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 647888863265