Help me with gardening and art projects in beautiful nature in Roosiku, South Estonia

Country

Estland

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.02.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a German couple living in the country side of South Estonia. I'm developing a place what was connected to my family. Hedo is located in the beautiful nature of Võrumaa. The land is 1,2 ha big and surrounded by several old trees. It is quiet and peaceful.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm very open, spiritual and life experienced, you can learn with me far behind gardening and wood working.
    You can come as well in contact with Estonian culture and subculture. There is a cultural center nearby in Sänna and a lot of interesting people in the surrounding.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There is some wood work to, some creative and self responsible garden work and some caring garden work. We have as well some art projects like painting old Soviet combine harvesters. Cleaning the showers and the kitchen and preparing food we share among all of us.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I offer a tiny house from wood in a shape of a tent. It is equipped with bedding, heating, light and electricity. There is a nice shower and a kitchen as well.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a bus station nearby and local transport in Võrumaa is free of charge. Unfortunately there are not too much busses going. You can use a bicycle as well, we share it among us. The next shop (Tsooru) is 5 km away, the next city (Võru) 25 km. Every few days we go by car to Võru. The nature around Hedo is good for walking and hiking tours. Since Võrumaa is a touristic area, you'll find a lot of attractions and activities. In the local community we meet for sauna, hot tub or pancake brunch and other nice things.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    There is WiFi available in our place.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 646191129311