Help Family in beautiful Iluka, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 105 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    116

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are looking for a lovely person in Iluka NSW.

    We are a happy family who love life, enjoy community, music, healthy food, the outdoors and travelling to new places.
    I’m Original from Germany and live in Australia for the last 7 years. My favourite place is Iluka a peaceful small town. There is a really good energy here because of the beautiful nature all around and the people are very friendly and open minded.
    You need to feel it by yourself. I call it paradise!!!

    I have 3 boys ( age 7/5/2 ) they are really easy going. They like the skatepark, playground, beach, bushwalking, reading books, art and dancing anything is fun for them if they feel you have fun too 😉.

    The time you spent with us in Iluka you will have your own private apartment.
    Sorry we don’t have internet but in Iluka is a library you can use it there for free.

    Looking forward to hear from you 🙂
    Cheers Raphaela

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can improve you English and pick up some German words. We hang out a lot with Australien families so you can learn about there culture.
    I’m more than happy to teach you some of my vegan recipes ;)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Basically the help will be cooking, laundry and cleaning.
    Playing with the kids. :)

    The position is for up to 3 months.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own private apartment with private toilet and kitchen.
    There are shops around in walking distance.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    sorry no wifi in my house

    I’m happy to drive you in town Yamba or to the beach sometimes.
    There is a bus or farry to Yamba.
    Feel free to use my bike in town.

    There is lots to explore.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 642177219267