Learn from a tailor and help with craft ideas and practicing English in Luang Prabang, Laos

Country

Laos

Bisher 436 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.06.2021

 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Namfon. I am 24 years old. My hometown is Muengnoiy (nongkhiew). I am currently living in Luang Prabang for almost 12 years. So it's like my second home. I love to have people around because I live with my niece . I'm a very quiet person, when you first meet me, but when you get to know me I'm very talkative. Now I've started my own small project to do what I love. I know how to sew almost everything. I'm a tailor. I love crochet. I'm a good weaver. I can do almost anything that you can imagine because I grew up in the village.
    So in the moment I need someone to help teaching English for my niece
    And help me organise the shop...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will experience a very Laos lifestyle because you will live with me. I can teach you to cook some Laos food . We will go around the city with my bike. And maybe on my day-off we may go explore in the village. And for the food we eat Asian food and you will eat with us (for extra and special food your have to respond your own ) we can exchange and share with whatever we have!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Firstly I need someone to teach me English. I want somebody to make a sign for my shop. It would be great if you have a camera to take pictures. Also, I need someone to help me with tourists and help with new ideas for making stuff.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Lao: Fließend
    Thai: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The accommodation is will be basic but comfortable. You will be living in living room and there's a mattress. The bed is a mattress cushion and comfy blanket with mosquito nets. There is a western style toilet, and a kitchen you can use. I have , hot shower and a sewing machine so you can create whatever you want.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live very near by the center of Luang Prabang so you can walk to the center in only 10 minutes. There are many beautiful places in this town so you will fall in love like me.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 634964839529