Help with some babysitting in Les Vans, Ardèche, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 88 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    *️*️*️*️Actually we can't host anybody, maybe later*️*️*️*️

    We are a muslim and joyful family of 4: Riadh, the father (40 years old), Aline, the mother (35) and our sons: Ilies who is 9 and Eidem who is 5 years old.
    We need help in babysitting. Our sons are homeschooled and we would like to offer to them the joy of meeting foreigners (French people are welcomed as well). We just want that you enjoy to be with them. Ilies loves mecanic, electricity and robotic (and lot more). and Eidem loves all sorts of engins ;) and robots. They are curious and they'll be happy to play with you or to go outside for a walk.
    I am a teacher of French, Latin and old greek, so if you want to come to improve your french, I could help you. Other than that, I really like crafts, especially knitting and sewing.
    Riadh works in forests as a lumberjack, he likes to build useful things with recycled wood.
    If you're interested, we could share about respectful education and unschooling because we made those choices for our kids.
    We will be happy to visit museums or nice places with you (we will offer you the entrance). And you could visit our friends with us and share our everyday life. You'll be just like a member of our family during your stay.
    We speak french and English, but only the french for our kids (except Eidem who understands Tunisian ^^). Riadh speaks also arabic, tunisian, italian and a bit german.
    We live in a beautiful and sunny place named Les Vans, in Ardèche. It's a small town from wich you can join Aubenas and Alès by bus. But in Les Vans, you could find everything that a town can offer (Cinema; shops; tearoom; library...). The saturday morning, there is a big market which is wellknown around there and very "frenchy" ;)
    If you like nature, river, forest, you'll be fine in Ardèche! Here, you could go hiking or climbing; practice kayak, bike (if you're sporty) or equitation and of course you could enjoy the river!
    There are many touristic places around there like the chauvet pont d'arc cave.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We ask for 24 hours per week of work. You'll have two days free and maybe three if you work a whole day. We want you to have lot of fun with our kids so we prefer that you avoid to let them watching TV all the day. We can help you to prepare some activities that you will do with them (crafts, games, cooking...) We will ask for help with the normal domestic tasks every day (help for cooking and cleaning after meal).
    Our older kid, who is 9 years old, wants to learn russian, so if you're able to speak Russian to a non-speaker who would like to learn, you're really welcome.
    If you're interested in STEM or DIY, you're really welcomed too because our sons will be very happy to build stuffs with you!
    They also like to learn a lot about nature, so if you have some knowledge about nature to share, we will be happy to host you :)
    Our younger son started to learn Chinese with a volunteer from Taiwan, so if you could continue to speak Chinese with him, it would be great too!
    Anyway, we're sure that you could help us to discover cool things even if you can offer something else to learn ;)
    We are an active family in three associations. I'm a volunteer to help kids have fun with science experiments, if you have some ideas to be active in those associations, you'll be very welcome too :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have got a small bedroom for you with its own small bathroom downstair. We will sleep upstair.
    We hope to hear from you soon! :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are on another work exchange website since two years and we've ever hosted 8 great volunteers. We all have lot of good memories thanks to those meetings and exchanges. We love to host people from all over the world because it's really a good way to learn a lot and to have fun.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 634526866971