Join our family and help us with the kids in in Torres Vedras , Portugal

  • Bisher 44 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 22 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we're a family of 4. We live in a nice apartment in Torres Vedras which is about 30min drive from Lisbon. We have a bus stop a 5min walk from home and there are buses to Lisbon all the time.

    I'm Romana, Portuguese but I always felt like a citizen of the world and I spent 6 years living abroad. I have my own business as a marketing strategist.

    My husband is Italian and he also has his own business. He is a photographer

    We have 2 boys - Leo is 4 and Diego is 11. They're sweet and kind kids.
    Diego speaks great English and also Italian and Portuguese. Leo speaks Italian and Portuguese.

    Every Friday we cook pizza from scratch and every Sunday we do pancakes. We love our little food traditions.

    We're easy-going and friendly.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can learn our languages (Portuguese and Italian) and learn more about the Portuguese culture. You can pick vegetables at my parent's house, prepare a full Portuguese meal with me or learn how to do a Neapolitan pizza with Emanuele (my husband).

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We'd love to get someone to help with the kids when they're on their summer break. Their very independent so we just need someone who can take them to the park and keeps them busy and happy - away from screens when we have to work. We have a cleaning lady who comes every 2 weeks so the help around the house is more to keep things organized and tidy, asking the kids to keep their toys organized, helping with cooking, and doing the dishes.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You'll get your own spacious and private bedroom with access to our terrace. You'll also have your own bathroom. You'll have all your meals with us

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Some of the nearby places of interest with easy access:
    - Lisbon (by bus)
    - Santa Cruz (by bus)
    - Ericeira (by bus)
    - Óbidos (by train)
    - Nazaré (by train)
    - São Martinho do Porto (by train)

    When my husband and I are now working we're more than happy to drive you to some of the most wonderful spots around the area. You'll be part of the family!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 632659315391

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Help with developing projects for a Modernist house near Braga, surrounded by the National Park in North Portugal
Help a family with a large quinta in rural Penamacor, Portugal