Come and help us with accommodation in Munster, Ireland

Country

Irland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 277 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.01.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    52.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small 3 person family, that live in a little coastal village in Ireland called portmagee. I am 47 years old along with my husband and we Have a 16 year old son. I have a beauty and hair salon located at the back of the house and have a large 6 bedroom house and apartments with a lovely view and plenty room where I offer accommodation. Portmagee is a beautiful seaside village but close to the town of Caherciveen where a local bus service runs every day and continued to tralee, killarney, cork & Dublin , There are beautiful beaches, lovely walks and the island of valentia is nearby as well.
    We are looking for someone or a couple to stay in the house, there they will have their own room ensuite. days and hours negotiable with pay for an extra hours worked. the ideal person can go off and travel during their time off or stay and explore the local surrounding areas.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They would have the flexibility to work and travel while having a base In ireland.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    accommodation turn over , laundry , welcoming guests,

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a large 6 bedroom house with all rooms ensuite. Open plan kitchen & dining room & sitting room. . With Internet access all over the house. You would have your own cosy en-suite room
    With tv and internet .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    On your time off you can visit the famous Skelligs rock. Visit Valentia it has lots of famous places to visit, along with Caherciveen and Ballinskelligs ,the ring of Kerry , sneem, Derrynane , all theses places are exceptionally beautiful, you can go for a cycle where I can provide the bikes, you can go for long walks on the beaches and if they fancy going further for the day there is a bus services that passes the door that will link you with buses to large towns such as tralee and killarney even cork.
    Dublin, Galway and get an opportunity to travel around ireland and England.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    max 25 hours



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 627726435154