aktualisiert  

Gardening on a lowlands paradise in Lageland, Netherlands

  • Bisher 25 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 13 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we are Jannes and Annoeska and we live in our own Lowlands Paradise! That is a wonderful place in a very small village called Lageland, just a stone's throw away from the pleasant city of Groningen.
    We have a large garden and there are always so many projects to do. Think of weeding lots of weeds, maintaining the vegetable garden, maybe installing a fence, taking care of the chickens, sometimes painting or doing other jobs to make our paradise even more fun.
    There are two of us and we both have a normal job in addition to all our plans, so we could use some help.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will learn you the Dutch habits, foods and hospitality. We are living in the countryside but you can also get to know the pleasant city of Groningen. It is a city with a cosy and lively center, there a lot of places where to eat and drink and there also many international students.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for people who enjoy helping outside, who can and like to work with their hands and are not afraid to roll up their sleeves. Specific knowledge is not necessary, but knowledge about gardening would be handy, but most of all we would like to have people around who respect our property and animals.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In exchange for your help, we are happy to offer you an separate accomodation which is located in the garden.
    It is suitable for two people and fully furnished. So you have your own key, bathroom with shower, toilet and washing machine, kitchenette with refrigerator and hob and also a large covered terrace.
    So you will have your own luxurious domain and so you don't have to sleep in our house. Maybe you can eat with us a few days a week, the other days we can ask you to provide your own food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have also two bicycles available, You can cycle very nice around the area and you can be in the heart of the city of Groningen in about 45 minutes. We are flexible, therefore much is possible in consultation. We attach great importance to a personal click and to the fact that our belongings are handled with care.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have the space available

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 618132947665

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help with land projects in Aartswoud, Netherlands
Helping out on a small organic farm in Oene, the Netherlands