Need some help with maintening our land and property in Gromolo Valley, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.10.2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    HR manager until 2010 , lover of Nature and already 60 year old ,decided to star new adventure of life and work.
    So after pension I moved from the town and now live in Gromolo Valley and manage 102 hectars of land,wood house witht rooms , eating area inside, camping areas for tents, and of course happen to need several kind of works.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Serious and punctual , not troublemaker , creative and ordered.
    Due to land and farm extension , natural drope and wheater changement , my mission is a general maintenance of dirt road, trucks,house, wood, small but very strong rivers Gromolo and Buggine that have springs in the Valley. Meantime I'm projecting some small trees house or natural system to give water heated by sun on the tents camps or take off from the land a very old stone "refrigerator" discovered in the valley last year and so on.
    Of course there is a garden, some small part of land for fruit or vegetable growing, olive's trees , some animal but I prefer , in volunteers case, to be helped in several small and short project to clean,improve, develope what Nature or the man created one hundred years ago minimum.
    Volunteers will be accepted if their attitude or skills can support and realize some steps of this multitasked mission.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bed in Caravan , toilets, shower, kitchen and food for self service or meals with me

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our location is 5 km far from public bus stop operating from 7,00 am to 7,00 pm only
    Sestri levante city , railway station, the sea is far 7 km more : in total 12 km

    If volunteer need we can provide transportation or picking up once a week.
    First arrival and departing day we pickup him and bagagge from railway station in Sestri Levante or airport or public bus stop.

    From Sestri Levante volunteer can reach easly by train 5 Terre Park, Portofino, Genoa or La Spezia town; of course
    there are bars,disco,restaurant,shopping area etc etc

    All Liguria Region is full of smart and beatiful place (Camogli,Rapallo, Moneglia, Chiavari ) and so on.
    Departing from Sestri Levante by train or by small ship , people can reach Museums, Acquario, different church and famous touristic location.

    Me , my wife and my daughters can teach them in Italian Language if they like or need.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 599867673251