Be part of our family and help with the children in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 82 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! We are Costanza, Tommaso (born 14.12.2011) and Giulio (born 13.03.2015).
    We live in Tuscany, in beautiful Florence.
    I'm divorced and need therefore a bit help with Tommaso and Giulio during the afternoon when they are not attending school or when they have school-holidays. It's mostly a baby sitting job, with a little help in the house.
    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Monte Argentario is a wonderful place in the south of Tuscany where you can enjoy the seaside in a very quite and private area.
    From there you can also easily go to Rome ( about 1,5 h by train), or Siena ( 2 h), Florence ( 2,40 h)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for a girl/ woman, German speaking, who can live with my children at my parent's house at the sea side ( they will also be there to help) from Monday to Friday. I will be present from Friday night till Monday morning.
    You will be living at the sea side in the south of Tuscany ( Monte Argentario) in a wonderful and peaceful place, a small Paradise, ideal if you are looking to be a bit "away"and enjoy to be surrounded by nature... the house is 5 minutes walking from the beach ( rocky), with beautiful landscape and very clear water, perfect for snorkeling.
    You will have your own room, while the 2 bathrooms are shared. You are request to help with the children in the morning ( play with them) and help a bit in the house (setting the table/vacuum/ help with cooking) together with the grandparents of Tommaso and Giulio, a very lovely and enthusiastic old couple interested in art, music, garden and bricolage.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your room fully furnished.
    You will eat with us (we can cook together!) and will be free to eat what you like, just like a member of the family.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is 15 minutes from the local village ( Porto Santo Stefano) and there aren't public transportation, so unless you come by car, you wont be able to reach the village alone. But the place is such a small paradise that you won't miss the crowd and in case of need my parents can bring you to the village, or I can do it during the week-ends when I'm there with you all.
    It's the perfect place and solution for people who like to be in the nature, at the seaside, walking, watching stars at night, playing with children and cats ( we have a couple of them), read a book on the hammock, relax and experience a nice Italian family.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 592444291832