Help my children practise English, the fun way, near Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

Bisher 29 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.05.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Tham. My family with three people, my husband, a three year old daughter and I, we live near surburbs of Ho Chi Minh city in Vietnam. Additionally, our place is nearing university village where is beautiful with much trees on the road and student lifestyle
    At now, we have been moved to new house, we want to grow our own food without chemical for our meal on the 75 square meter terrace. It is very exciting and we need your help. Besides, I want to open small coffee house together English practicing activity to improve English speaking for children from my neighbor.
    We are friendly, open and easy going, especially, my daughter is very lovely. I and my husband all are officers, because our working place is far from my house, so that we usually leave home from 6:30 a.m and come back home again at 6:30 p.m. Therefore it will be suitable for you see sight in District 1 or somewhere of Ho Chi Minh city in that time. If you join us, you will be a part of my family. You can enjoy our dinner meal from cooking skill with fish and some food from my hometown.
    I am 30 years old. I very love to speaking English with foreigner. My job is ISO Auditor in certification body. If you come to Ho Chi Minh city, my family will guide you some place such as Củ Chi tunnel, Suoi Tien themepark and university's night market.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Live in countryside where has many of trees in the road
    Go to the night market of student nearing university such as clothes, shoes or some food on the street
    Chatting with lovely children and get a feel of Vietnamese family life
    And of course you can learn to cook some Vietnamese food

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We want to help us to planting, watering for our food in the morning and evening.
    Sometime, we could use your help to cook, clean the my house, babysitting
    Especially, I need you to prepare cup, tables and receive order from children who join my coffee house. Talking with children to they can practice English speaking. Of course you can build playing game, drawing and so on together with them.
    If you have a certain skill or want to build experience in a certain field, please let me know. All are welcome.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Vietnamese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We will provide you a small room with full bed, wardrobe and air-conditioner. The kitchen and bathroom is shared with our family. Especially, bathroom in the first floor is available for your use. Because we leave home daytime, so that we just prepare for you a dinner meal in weekday. Of course, in the weekend, we very happy to prepare for you full three meal including breakfirst, lunch and dinner.
    I can support you to call Grab driver from my house to somewhere you want to go
    I will prepare for you one bike if you want to move surround my place.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 588116297713