Willkommen in unserer dänisch/spanischen Familie, wenn du uns helfen kannst, Englisch sprichst und Nichtraucher mit Führerschein bist ;o) - bei Barcelona!

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 81 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    84.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there!

    I´m Laila. Originally danish, but have lived in Spain all my life, plus travelled here and there a bit.
    I live with my dog, 2 cats and horse. My kids (20 & 17) come to visit sometimes.
    I am in the process of buying a big house (6 bedrooms) and a 2 hectare terrain where I will be doing Animal Assisted Therapy with my horse. Probably adopting another horse, when the place has been fixed up a bit :)

    I would be very thankful for anybody who can lend a hand or two! Jobs can vary from building, carpentry, or just helping to clean the "garden" (it´s a jungle at the moment).

    You will have your own room, in the same house where I am staying. There are also two bathrooms, so that shouldn´t be a problem either.

    I expect you to share the cleaning/cooking, as you would in any other situation where you are living under the same roof with other people.

    The house is just a 20 minute drive from Tarragona and its beaches. One hour from Barcelona city, which you should most definitely visit.

    Since there are already animals in the house, we should talk about your pets, if you have any, and see if they are compatible. Oh, and strictly non-smokers, please.

    Looking forward to hearing from you soon :D

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be just one hour away from Barcelona (by car), or 20 minutes drive to train station (Tarragona) from where you can go to Barcelona, the beaches, or even the Pyrenees.
    Lots of interesting places to visit. Barcelona hardly needs a presentation ;-)
    I´ll be glad to help you get around. I go to the beach in the week-ends myself (to play volleyball), so you are more than welcome to come along.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The person I need is defenitely an allrounder. The help includes painting, putting up shelves, repairing bits of wall and cooking dinner! Not a great deal if you know how to use a drill and fry a couple of eggs :-)

    Send me a message and I will be more than glad to answer any questions you may have.

    Please only apply if you are a non-smoker and have a driving license!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Danish: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I speak Spanish, English, Danish, Catalan and German, but always interested in any other languages. I have studied some French too. Glad to help you with Spanish, if that´s interesting to you :)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a private room in the main house. Also available is a private bathroom, which you may have to share if there is more than one workaway.
    Breakfast and lunch is included (on working days), but you should cater for your own dinner and snacks.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Ideal duration 2 or 3 weeks. 1 week is too little in order to show you everything and get into the job. By the time you know where everything is, it will be time to leave again! But if you can only stay for a week, we can make it happen too.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I can provide a 4G wifi connection. The router works by radio (not cables). I work from home myself, and the connection is quite ok.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Sure! Bring your caravan. There´s plenty of space to park it.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 per day Monday to Friday





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 587839695172