Help us renovate a large French farmhouse in exchange fro great food and a relaxing time.

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 48 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.08.2019

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi,
    We are a happily divorced couple, rare we know! We are renovating a large French farmhouse with 14 ha of land. We would like to welcome you to our home in SW France. Either couples or singles. We would appreciate some help with the project and can offer excellent food and some chill out time in our hot tub with a mountain view! Eventually an eco-retreat is planned.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Let us know any skills you have. General building help. For example can you drive a JCB or tractor? Use a chainsaw? Once we know what you'd like to know we can work out what would be best for both of us.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English & French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Several options potentially including a local gite or tent (ours) on site.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are flexible about the length of stay and look forward to hearing from you. We are 90 mins from the Atlantic coast and 45 mins from ski stations. Also 2 1/2 hours SW of Toulouse in the foothills of the Pyrenees.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 per day

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 587625321753