Video, photo production and editing or garden help for our family in Vau Dejes, Albania

Country

Albanien

Bisher 29 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    96.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5-6 members.
    Our home is situated by the riverside and near a mountain. So, a picturesque view here.
    We produce food for ourself and sell food products, too. And sometimes buy products we do not have enough.
    We have a fish pool, sheep, chickens, ducks, 7 guinea fowls, one donkey, bees (4 hives), 2 dogs and 2 cats. A lot of trees like fig trees, pomergranate trees, mulberry trees, plumb trees, persimon, pear, olive ones etc... and we grow some vegetables. Some lemon, orange, mandarin and 2 little kumquat trees. We do not use pesticides, neither chemical fertilizers, just manure from the sheep, which is mixed with the hay, so it is made like compost and manure from the chickens and the donkey, too. We would rather use physical control, removing the pests one by one and try experimental methods to control fungal diseases when it is neccesary for example on cucumbers. It winds enough here, so the wind helps to fight pests.
    We also have a small filming and photoghraphy studio. We mainly provide pfoto and video service for bithday parties, wedding parties, baptisement parties etc.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn about organic farming, practice foreign languages, learn about Albanian culture and history.
    In your free time you can visit the mountain near, from where you see the river the lake and amazing nature views.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help with the things mentioned above. Current projects: photo abd video editing or producing, collecting some olives (we finished most of them), collect pomergranates, prepare the land to plant onions, garlic and peas.
    Collect little stones and thorny bushes from the ground.
    Cooking.
    Then fix a piece of land, spread the soil and make a little wall.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Albanian: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We like languages and learn as many as possible and aslo share the ones we speak.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be accomodated upstairs, where you have a room and you own bathroom. The area upstairs is also used as a magazine, so there we leave food for the fish, unused clothes and objects.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can travel around, hike and whatever suits you.


    Because of Covid19, the first days of your stay we keep a certain distance with volunteers (half meter is enough). Also, when you are cooking, we bring you at the table the ingredients and kitchen tools you need, no need to search for objects in the kitchen.
    We like to have our own privacy and we do not offer you company all the time, so if you are very sociable do not come, unless other sociable volunteers may be here.

    We will host you if you arrive around the time we all agreed. Do not come and do not leave at night or early in the morning, especially without letting us know. As long as you are staying here, we need to know when you leave and where you go.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    No, right now we can just share wifi via our smartphones.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have enough space for campers.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    All pets are welcome.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.0)

Kommunikation: (4.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 586489156733