Join us in Märsta, a quiet town close to Stockholm, Sweden

  • Schweden
  • Bisher 97 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 02.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an open-minded family with a teenage girl and one baby son. Both engineers, working in the same company, often working from home.
    PLEASE READ THIS PART CAREFULLY: Our son is a bilingual toddler, in a very sensitive period of learning basics of both languages. It is important to communicate with him either in Swedish or in Croatian. You are welcome to join us if you already know, or you are willing to learn basics of one of those languages BEFORE visiting us.
    And our daughter is a little shy, so we need to look for a girl or lady to share the room with her.
    Besides, we love nature, long walks and bike rides, swimming, music, tennis, skiing, flying, board games, laughing ... it’s actually a lot of what we love. We are originally from Croatia and have been living in Sweden since 2020. This summer we bought a flat and moved to a quiet city close to Stockholm and only 10 mins from Arlanda Airport. My husband and I have a great passion for flying, and we are both pilots. Our hobby is gliding, and we spend many weekends in our flying club.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a wacky, cheerful family with a lot of skills and knowledge. Highly educated in engineering and IT, both glider pilots and competitive in several sports like tennis, swimming, kayak... Actually, we were both state champions in our sports, so we may help you if you want to improve yourself in it. You may also have a unique opportunity to fly in a beautiful two-seater glider plane over the Sweden with us.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help should be provided in general household. We also expect from the Workawayer to keep an eye on the youngest member.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Croatian: Fließend
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provide to a Workawayer accommodation in a shared room with our teenage daughter Ariana. We will buy the groceries and the guest is welcome with at every meal.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Hey, it is Sweden! And you'll be very close to the bus station, from where you can be in city center in 10 min and took a train to Stockholm or Uppsala. And very close to Stochkohlm's main airport Arlanda, look on the map!
    You can also go swimming to a pool close to us. Or walking in the nature, as we live very close to the Nature park. Or you can visit Sigtuna and beautiful lake Malaren. Go in the forest to play disc golf, or spend a day with us in our flying club in Uppsala...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours a day, with paid but optional extra hours

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 586245566768

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.0)




join our French family in Swedish Lapland, Pajala
Help me build a community on my horse ranch in the beautiful countryside in Eksjö, Sweden