Big garden with ecological products, help us growing it! Also you can give us a hand with the task of the nice but old house

Country

Spanien

Bisher 95 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    353

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple Adrià and Estela, his an ecological farmer, and me I am an Ilustrator. We work at home and also, sometimes we make some activities for schools or groups.
    In the farm there are also some animals, chickens, donkies, dogs and a cat.
    We were having volunteers since 3 years ago for the farm, of course the most important work is in the garden, but also, we need more people interesting in work inside the house. We want to remodelade and made it more confortable, so we spect founding people interesting in construccion or in case if you want to join with us, someone to help at the house activities.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The volunteers can enjoy living in the countryside, We eat almost of the own products, eco and very healthy. We try to enjoy and share nice moments with the volunteers, like going to Montserrat, or nice places around, eating toguether, going for a drink and present our friends...
    We live with a dog, cat, hans, twoo donkeys, they will be your friends,
    The house most of the time is plenty of people entring or sharing with us. The main town Igualada it's juts 10 min by car or 20 by bicicle, it's easy to go there for shopping or for eat something.

    There are a lot of close paths with nice walks around.

    If you look for a pacefull place this is your space.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    This year we have decided to start fixing areas of the house. The house is old, very rustic, but we want to make it more comfortable.
    The main thing is a small help in the house, start ordering abandoned rooms, paint, clean, build. If you have experience in construction, great. If not a simple help in the house chores and a pair of hands so that the work is not so heavy, we will love it :)

    The changes of the house are slow so most of the time you will work in the garden.
    There is a lot of tasks to do there, we try to organiza the time in teh best way for the season and the weather.

    Yo soy ilustradora, trabajo en casa dibujando y doy clases de artísticas a adultos y jóvenes.
    Este año hemos decidido empezar a arreglar zonas de la casa. La casa es antigua, muy rústica, pero queremos hacerla más confortable.
    Lo principal es una pequeña ayuda en la casa, empezar a ordenar habitaciones abandonadas, pintar, limpiar, construir. Si tienes experiencia en construcción, genial. Si no una simple ayuda en las tareas de casa y un par de manos para que el trabajo no sea tan pesado, nos encantará :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Español, inglés, italiano

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with single or double bed (depending on availability) in summer very good temperature, in winter for now, a little cold.

    Habitación privada con cama individual o doble (dependiendo de disponibilidad) en verano muy buena temperatura, en invierno por ahora, un poco de frío.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We like that the volunteers get involved with the project, the best experiences have been when there has been interest and respect for the joint coexistence. We hope you do not live the experience as if it were a hostel, but as a way to share and live. We try to distribute equally the tasks of the house, but in part that are respected.

    We offer three meals at home, provide the most part of our garden or ecological products of other productors of proximity. We like to have a responsable and halthy diet, try to consume not producing a lot of waste of plastics.
    We try to have most of own products eco, so their are most expensive than in the supermarket, so we ask for people that their are also councients of what they eat or they want to learn to how change your diet.
    If you need extra food, we can talk about it or you can buy for yourself

    We usually divide the work in 5 days a week 6h and two days off or 6 days a week 4h of work. If you want to discover areas of Catalonia and go for 3 or 4 days it seems good.

    Nos gusta que los voluntarios se involucren con el proyecto, las mejores experiencias han sido cuando ha habido interés y respeto por la convivencia conjunta. Esperamos que no vivas la experiencia como si fuera un hostel, sino como una forma de compartir y vivir. Intentamos repartir equitativamente las tareas de la casa, pero a parte que se respeten.
    Nosotros ofrecemos todas las comidas, en casa.
    Solemos dividir el trabajo en 5 días a la semana 6h y dos días de descanso o 6 días a la semana 4h de trabajo. Sí deseas descubrir zonas de Catalunya y ir por 3 o 4 días nos parece bien.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 581715255248