Help me improve English and enjoy our organic lifestyle in Catalonia.

Country

Spanien

Bisher 40 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.10.2019

 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Pep, I was born in Montblanc in the 60's and right now I'm living in l'Espluga de Francoli with my wife, Dolors. I was helped writting this information, as I'm learning English and I look forward to improve it. We live in a house in a small neighbourhood in a 3.000 thousand inhabitants village. The house has a big garden where the our three dogs, Oli, Beta and Tori play and live happily. In the garden we have a wooden house where we would love to host you. Our children, Mercè and Adrià, born in the late 80's live by they own but come usually at our place. We love to make family meetings with our parent's delicious food. We are sensitive with vegeterian choices of eating.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We ask volunteers for helping ous with the firewood, general mantainance of the house and the garden, help with our organic fields (prunning olive trees, weeding the garden, harvesting hazelnuts). I would love some help in order to improve my English.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan (mother tongue), Spanish and learning English.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A small wood house in the garden with an stove. You will enjoy the calm, privacy and a nice garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We love hiking, go cycling and share our culture with people, so if you come you will discover a natural area and the catalan culture.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hores




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 579975371557