Help to develop my wine project: web and logo designers wanted in Galway, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.06.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1290

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!

    My passion for wine has begun before I started my bachelor’s degree. That is why I studied Food Engineering in Denizli, one of the wine-producing regions of Turkey. Following my bachelor’s degree, I started to work at Northumbria University in the UK as a Research Intern in terms of developing my researching skills. After returning to Turkey, I started to work at Chateau Kalpak as an Assistant Winemaker.

    While working as an Assistant Winemaker I was accepted to Vinifera EuroMaster. I completed the first year of Vinifera EuroMaster at Montpellier SupAgro and Bordeaux Sciences Agro in the field of Enology and Viticulture. Following this, I have completed the second year of my master’s degree at Hochschule Geisenheim University. I am currently conducting research for my postgraduate study about the Irish wine market and wine trails at NUI Galway.

    I moved to Galway on February 2018 for two reasons; living together with my boyfriend after over 2 years being in different countries and conducting my postgraduate research as a student here in Galway. At the moment I am trying to set up a website about wine education and I need help for my website. All I am asking is a help to build my website that I am planning to organize wine events in the future.

    My boyfriend and I live in Galway city and the location of our house is very close to the city centre.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am from Turkey and my boyfriend is from Ireland. I believe there will be many cultural things to share. We both love cooking and baking, so we would love to share our cooking skills. If you are into wine I can teach many things about wine.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    At the moment I am trying to set up my website about wine education. So, I need help for designing my website. That is why I expect some great website design and IT skills from you. I am also trying to create a logo for my website, so I will appreciate if you can help me with this as well. I will be so happy if you feel you are able to design my website, help me with Google SEO and social media skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Irish: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live an a house with 1 en suite, 1 bedroom, a kitchen together with the living room and a bathroom. The person stay with us will have its own room.

    Breakfast, lunch and dinner are provided in daily basis.

    Breakfast and dinner is provided.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 579331565883