Looking for someone that can cook healthy food, teach yoga and is chill in Tanah Lot, Indonesia

Country

Indonesien

Bisher 436 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    92.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Keen to learn new things like yoga, Muay Thai. Also looking for someone that can cook healthy, tasty meals.

    I live in Bali, on the west coast in a chilled village at Tanah Lot. The Villa is a 4 Bedroom ocean view place 20mins north of Canggu. I have 2 puppies called Lucas and Ombak. 🐶🐶💕💕 And more recently got another rescue called Lulu who is amazing.


    The guest will have their own bedroom and en suite- on the 2nd floor, all with a view of the ocean.

    Personally- I’m very keen to learn new things like yoga- Muay Thai- etc and this sounds like an incredible platform to access these things ! I’ve been told that this is a super way to learn new skills - where in return you provide accommodation. I’m ideally looking for someone that can teach some yoga- and also cook some meals a day if needed. My housekeeper and I are useless at cooking! I’m very happy to try the great exchange -one thing is it would be wonderful to be able to meet the person prior to them moving in and starting the lessons just to ensure that we all get on and also the puppies like them 🐶🐶

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Where I live is in a wonderful part of Bali with access to villages and local life- I also live near to Canggu which is the trendiest part of Bali! You can learn all about Balinese culture in my village and hang with the locals - surf the local breaks - even learn the local language!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would love to learn- or get better at: Yoga- Muay Thai- surfing- cooking, personal training, these are some of the main things but am sure there are others. Ideally it would be great to have a yoga teacher so we can do an hour or so a day - and maybe some PT as well.....and also can cook a meal or two a day. If the person is good also at general house maintenance that would be super.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Indonesian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    4 bedroom ocean view villa- the guest will have their own room and bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    So many things to do- surf - village tours- shopping etc. I think I would only need an hour or two of the teacher each day

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 574597127269