English teaching assistant to build the confidence of my students in the English language in Zagnansk, Poland

  • Polen
  • Bisher 130 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 02.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi. we are Jakub and Agnieszka teachers in Poland. We live in small, beautiful village near Kielce with our daughter, Maja. We like travelling, cooking, drinking tea, baking bread, taking photos and the most important thing is meeting new people from different parts of the world. We want to practice Spanish and English.
    At our work we need an English teaching assistant who will help us build the confidence of our students for language, understand different cultures and just have fun with them.
    We also have a Scout’s group and we meet once a week. Scouts love playing new games from different countries and learn new things .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can teach you Polish cusine, baking bread, culture, photography, sightseeing in a rural area and just meet ordinary Polish people. You can enjoy playing piano or just having fun with us sitting and talking. This is a great opportunity for teaching experience in a classroom and just learning sth about Polish culture.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can help us with teaching our students at school, playing games with Scouts, practice English and Spanish with us and little work around house like cleaning dishes, swiping floors, cooking dinner etc,. Also we need anybody who wants to renovate our old building - cleaning, painting etc.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a spacious three storey house with a garden and a cat. We can offer you room with bed and wardrobe and separate bathroom, shared kitchen and living room (chilled zone ) with fireplace and small bar. We have free internet connection and patio. We can provide three meals a day and cater to most dietary requirements.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can enjoy our beautiful and peaceful countryside, go to Kielce (20 minutes by car) and enjoy city life. There is good public transport to the city as well. You can walk around the village, ride a bike in the forest. There is a local fitness club and small shops.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 558584846219

Feedback (8)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Help us build agri-tourism and teach my children English on the organic farm in Charbielin, Poland
Get to know our family, exchange ideas, play with goats and help with gardening near Rusiec, Poland