Help needed with general duties around the house, maybe someone with knowledge on repairing cars, child care in Aude, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 27 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.04.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single Papa with my own small business repairing and renovating cars and I have a home in Mailhac in the Aude region of France, I find dealing with full time work, raising a small child, running some circuit training classes, cooking, cleaning etc plus running repairs on the house difficult to keep up with, I would like to find someone, ideally a female or a couple so my little girl has a stronger female influence on her than she does currently, who is kind, can speak French, easy going, has a sense of humour and a lust for life. We have a cat and a super-friendly dog.

    If you think this may be you please get in touch...

    Colin and Jasmine.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'd like someone who could help with cleaning, cooking and organizing in the house, preferable if they could speak some French, good with children as I have a ten year old daughter, she is fluent in French but I am not and she will need a small amount of help with homework. Jasmine is a nice, kind and energetic child with a great sense of humour.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and a bit of french

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a 3 storey village house and in it I have converted two beautiful, private apartments set on the top and middle floors of the house which I let out and whenever it is un-let you are welcome to use it, it is currently un-let . I have a wide variety of friends and can spend weekends doing many varied interesting things and you would be welcome to Join us and experience what the region has to offer.

    The house is in the centre of the small village of Mailhac which nestles in the foothills of the Montagne Noir - the southernmost part of the Massif Central. It is in the department of Aude in the region of Languedoc Rousillon and has a population of about 550.
    There is a small well-stocked shop less than a 100 metres away which sells fresh bread and pastries six days a week. There is also a post office, a bar and, in July and August, the village swimming pool is open.

    The nearby village of Pouzols has its own Cave Co-operative where good local wine can be bought very cheaply!

    You can wander round the old streets and preserved ramparts, visit the church, or play a game of petanque. Life in Mailhac is quiet, easy paced and the locals are friendly!
    There is a selection of restaurants in the nearby villages of Cabezac and Bize-Minervois. Both these are about three miles away.

    We have bikes so a ride in the idyllic surroundings is always a pleasure.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It's a quiet village though very beautiful set in Aude in the Languedoc region. It is close to the Canal du Midi and 40 minutes (24 miles) from the beach, we have lots of local areas of beauty for swimming and walking, riding or picnicing.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours for 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 558122926491