Join our sports and nature-loving family in a big house in the countryside, Bled, Slovenia

  • Bisher 64 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 28 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a family of 5, but the 3 kids are staying home less, and less so we would like to wlecome more people to our biig house in beautiful countryside 5 minutes away from the touristic capital, Bled. We are very enthusiastic, we love sports, such as football and basketball and also there is plenty of forest around us, so it is very easy to relax and enjoy the peaceful landscape.

    Each day we have a busy schedule, because there is alway something happening. I have a husband Marko who runs the farm and I also have three children, who are all studying.

    Ana

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be able to discover beautiful Slovenia, because everything is easily reachable. There is a bus station 1 min walk from our house and you can take the bus to Bled or Ljubljana from there: ) Peacefulness around here is also a big benefit, and our older children will show you around, if you will want :) We can try to learn you Slovenian if you'd like!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We're a family that owns a big farm and a garden, so we are mostly looking for Workawayers, who can help with gardening and tasks around the house, nothing to hard. :) Mostly, I would need an extra pair of hands to help manage our household.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Slovenian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would get your own room with bathroom and a toilet - in the morning there will be breakfast for you, but you are welcomed to use our kitchen anytime, we also have an outdoor grill.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We would like to do projects 4 hours a day 5 days a week, but if we finish everything earlier, you will have the time off. It's my first experience with Workaway, so everything can be aranged with a previous request. I believe in a fair relationship, so I expect you to be the same :) Just write to us and I will call you so we can have a chat and arange your stay!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have stable and fast internet connection and plenty of room for working.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 555366415595

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help out at our NGO and experience the rich history of Karst, Solvenia
Join our sports and music loving family in a big house in the countryside, Velike Lašče, Slovenia