Komm und hilf uns mit Hanfanbau bei Malaga, Spanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 187 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.06.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We need general help in the finca from helping keeping utilities clean to maintenance of the garden, plants and manual works

    The land is located 5 minutes drive from the village of Lanjaron, in the valley overlooking the old Castillo Arabe (castle)

    Accommodation is very basic, need to be aware of water consumption

    Visitors need to be comfortable with animals, social events and guests and to do a minimal of 4/1/2 hours of physical work at day, in exchange you can learn about....hemp applications and medicinal herbs

    We are looking for a team of 2/3 people with basic practical experience for example using tools and trimming trees

    We ask that our helpers to be considerate, mature and have a good work ethic, as well as have a good sense of humor

    I Emanuela can speak Italian (Mother tongue) English and Spanish.

    Marijke can speak Flemish (Mother tongue), Ducth, French, Spanish and English

    Jo can speak Flemish, German, French, English and Spanish

    Thanks

    Emanuela

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have extensive knowledge on hemp applications and medicinal herbs, permaculture and natural agriculture

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Visitors need to be comfortable with animals and guests and with children and to do a minimal of 4.1/2 hours of physical work at day.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have basic camping tents available or you can bring your own van

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The municipality of Lanjarón is located on the southeast slopes of the Natural Park of Sierra Nevada.

    The high quality of its medicinal water has given the town a long history as a health spa, situated beside the Valle de Lecrí­n and crossed by the river Lanjarón, a tributary of the river Guadalfeo. It shares the typical features of all Alpujarra villages, i.e. a distinctive type of architecture in the buildings, adapted to the structure of the irregular land and to the climate of the area, which is characterized by narrow streets with memories of a Moorish past.
    The western threshold of Las Alpujarras, a unique natural connection between the Mediterranean coast and Sierra Nevada, towered by the highest peaks of the Peninsula, Lanjarón is a place to visit.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is plenty of space

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    The animal has to be good with other dogs and children

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 41/2 hours a day, 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 554275269619