Waterfront House and Pet sitting in Sicamous, BC, Canada

Country

Kanada

aktualisiert  

Bisher 57 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 11 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Sicamous, BC is a small town on beautiful Shuswap Lake. If you live or work close by or are a student and have weekends off this might be the spot for you! We are lakeside and have access to a large swimming pool and hot-tub, the house is well appointed with A/C and a sunny deck overlooking the pool. The spare room has a queen bed and full private ensuite.
    The beach, grocery store, post office, and library are all about a 2 minute walk. Rent paddle boards, kayaks, boats & beach cruisers just down the street. There is plenty of hiking and off leash areas for the pooches.

    Pickle and Olive are 10 & 11 years old. They are hypoallergenic, they do not shed and people who are allergic to dogs do not generally react to them. They are very obedient and calm natured and are instant best friends with anyone who will take them for a walk.

    Walks are 3 times per day, morning, afternoon and evening, either in-town or on hikes (they like both) and they are fed twice a day (morning and night). Thats it! That's the exchange.

    This would be less of a shared living situation and more of a house/pet sit. The ideal person (or couple) would stay for 3-4 day weekends or even up to 1-2 weeks anytime from May through September. If this sounds like a good fit for you please send us a message and we can discuss further.

    *Unfortunately we cannot accommodate children or other pets.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in quintessential small town Canada. We are surrounded by mountains, beaches, parks and best of all, other Canadians!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have 2 hypoallergenic dogs that are accustomed to 3 walks per day. If you like dogs and like walking please send us a DM.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with own bathroom in shared house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Sicamous, BC does not have transportation linking nearby communities. It is not necessary to have a car while in Sicamous (everything is a 5 minute walk) but you would need a car to get here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have high speed internet access and there is office space with a desk.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 554252538581