Looking for help around my house and garden in sunny Conil de la Frontera, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 35 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.09.2018

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    212

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello
    My name is Laurence (Elle for short) and live in sunny Conil de la Frontera. I am 30 minutes away from Cadiz itself. Close to the coast Tarifa, which is the most southern point of Spain is only 40 minutes away.

    This part of Spain is known for being unspoiled and still very traditional. Do not expect to come here with every one speaking English, or being able to buy an English cooked breakfast – You won’t be able to! Which is exactly what I love about this region.

    I live in a 2 bed 2 bath house with an attached apartment (this is where you would be staying), have a decent size garden and a nice swimming pool.

    DATES I CAN ACCOMMODATE ARE ROUGHLY 23 - 30 AUGUST. (give or take a few days either side)

    I have 2 large dogs who are my babies and are very friendly.

    I am very laid back, what you see is what you get and love meeting new people. I am looking for someone to help me tidy up the garden and possibly do odd jobs around the house... nothing too taxing, but you should be able to use a chainsaw to help with trimming trees :)

    I am not looking to work you to the ground, probably about 4 hrs a day? I don’t get up too early (any time after 9 is fine), neither should you :)

    I have WIFI, and a car and would obviously be happy to take you out and about, I also have the use of a bike if you enjoy cycling, and I have to add this part is beautiful to cycle around.
    If you like the sound of what my home, or what this area has to offer, please drop me a message and we will take it from there :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    As this area is still regarded as unspoilt and undiscovered, there is plenty of opportunity to visit Tarifa, Cadiz, and the Roman ruins of Bolonia. There are a wealth of places to visit and things to see, it really just depends on what the individual whishes to do / see.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As none of my needs require special skills I am just looking for someone capable, with a good sense of humour who is young at heart. At the end of the day if we are going to be spending allot of time together it’s important we all get on!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, Spanish, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    apartment (king size bed with en-suite) kitchen, living room - but would expect to be dining together :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    That's really dependent on what the individual likes to do :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 545659665418