Come and help me with looking after my kids in Victoria, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.11.2019

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Quiet country town close to nature. Looking for help with young children before and after school. Our location is nearby to larger towns and cities and there are regular trains and buses to the city. Very calm and relaxed family.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are more than willing to help with learning English as the kids and I are very patient and find it fun, we like to take short trips to explore when we have time but also like to stay home and watch Netflix at times too.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    So I am in need of some assistance to complete the daily routine, I am a single dad working full time and I have been struggling for a while to get everything done. I would appreciate some help with small household chores but mostly just to know the kids are safe when I am working.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a private room for sleeping with a huge wardrobe, desk for writing or studying and a television. There is a single bed and a large window with blockout curtains looking over the green backyard. All meals and drinks would be provided but not alchohol as I do not drink.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our town is only small but has 2 schools, a supermarket, a cafe and a few small stores. 15 minutes away is Echuca, a much larger town with more of a tourist vibe with lots of pubs, clubs, cafes, restaurants and clothing stores. With a google search you will find many fun activities for visitors. In the other direction there is Shepparton which is one of the larger cities in regional Victoria. We are often in these places for shopping or just for fun like bowling arcade and pizza hut.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 542556556749