Experience Norwegian farmlife in beautiful nature

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 419 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1005

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 44 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hei! :)

    My name is Ole. I and my family have a mountain farm in Norway, and we would love for someone, couple or singles, brave enough to live and work with us for some weeks. :)

    Our family consists of me, my parents, my sister and her 2 sons (and Shana the cat).

    Our farm is in beautiful Gudbrandsdalen, north of Lillehammer. Our plan is to redo the mountain farm from mid-June until mid-july. As of now, we don't have any animals other than Shana and pet fishes.

    We would love someone who would love to live in a 1600 old timber cabin in one of the worlds northern summer farm cabins. You'll experience loads of gorgeous nature, together with carpentry work like ripping out hundred-year-old flooring, making new concrete flooring and building new wooden walls. The tasks at an old farm can be pretty much everything, hehe.

    We live a quiet family life, and love to play some cards or to watch a movie. My dad plays the accordion, and they love to dance traditional Norwegian dances. Ask them to learn you one or two. ;)

    We have had over a 100 working guests through a period of 20 years, and love meeting new people from different cultures, so don't be afraid. We can handle most people, hehe.

    We hope to hear from you, and we'll be happy to answer questions you may have about us and our farm. :)

    Best regards
    Ole & the family

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will show you some Norwegian traditions and culture through serving you traditional dishes. :). We'll happily try to learn you some Norwegian as well!
    Hopefully you'll grow as a person with loades of new experiences here with us :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We'd love some help with the daily tasks, like carpentry, painting, making fences and so on. :)
    In summer we plan to change the flooring on some of the houses and it would be amazing to get a helping hand with that.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have different kinds of accomodations depending on how many visitors we have with us at the moment. You'll either have your own cabin or maybe even a camping wagon if that suits you better :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is in the "fairytale valley" where you can explore the nature with hikes to the mountains, fishing, tenting, swimming in the lakes and everything else nature here can bring you. You can also just relax home with us and play some card games or watch TV. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have 4G internet with unlimited usage :)

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    On the mountain cabin we have loooades of place, so don't worry. Evenn electricity :)

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Most animals are welcome. Dogs must be on a leash :)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours maximum 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 532834195918