Come to the paradise and help us around the house in Punaauia, French Polynesia

Country

Französisch- Polynesien

Bisher 201 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    97.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple of photographers working from home with one friendly teenager (Kaelan 14 years old) two cats and dog. We live in a large house surrounded by Nature and 2 mins from the lagoon, enjoy surfing, stand up paddling and all sea activities. Tahiti is a nice and easy Island to live on, people are supper friendly and approachable. We have a spare bedroom we could share, the house is really easy for everyone to live in and not feel onto one another... We're pretty laidback, and we have simple and stable family pattern, enjoying sharing a nice family diner every nights. Unfortunately, we are pretty busy working, responding to clients etc and would need some help around the maintenance of the house and garden.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Tahiti is Polynesian and french speaking country, we speak french and english at home everyday, so it is a great way to learn a new language while being able to enjoy the waves around the Island for surfing, whale watching during our winter months , and or diving it is one of the best place on earth to dive with clear warm waters all yer round. The Polynesian culture is very strong of course, it's a reach and very interesting culture to get to know.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We're looking for someone would be happy doing some handy work around the house that needs maintenance, sanding wood, fixing wood decks, able to work with metal too, sanding, painting and ideally good with plants and gardening too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a nice and large spare bedroom, or could transform an 60 m2 mezzanine into one if needed. It has a separate bathroom, a desk and lots of shelves and clothes racks. We are happy to provide breakfast and lunch and dinner at home . Helper would though need to take care of their own food expenses when away from home.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 532368669257