Come for a language exchange in the beautiful city of Oaxaca in Mexico. There are a lot of things to do!

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 96 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    874

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    are you looking for an amazing experience? I! in exchange of knowledge and some help in the house.

    I am a 26 girl living in a small rural city in Oaxaca. I live with my parents. I studied languages at the university. I know english, french, italian and a little german, and I need some practicing with native people and some help to finish my taks because I have problems to concentrate. Only girls.

    I want you to feel like home by me,

    I just want you to know, I live in a small village in Oaxaca the south of Mexico. The village is small and the food is one of the best you will try. There are a lot of culture here.

    you will have access to a Hamaca, 3 foods a day. I teach English Online, so you can also help teaching.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    room, bed and tours for the city. You will come with me to eat out local food and enjoy your stay.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need language practicing and classes, also if you know geography, biology or something else you can teach me.
    About help in house is about washing dishes, fold clothes. All these task can be separated per day so you don´t have to work per day.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    a rustic room with bed. The bathroom will be shared with me. you can use the kitchen and all the services.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    my home is so humble and rustic. O got the basic things is old but cozy.
    Also there are a lot of places to visit here and you will have a lot of time off. you can visit la catedral of Puebla, or wal through los fuertes, los sapos and eat a tasty cemita or chiles enhogada. We can go to africam safari.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 531415511671