Komm und bleib 3 Wochen mit unserer Familie in Malaga, Costa del Sol, Spanien!

Country

Spanien

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.07.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a family from Málaga, in the Costa del Sol (south Spain). We have 2 daughters, from 11 and 7 years old. We also have a friendly nice little dog. We are looking for a native english-speaker girl to come live with us for a 3 weeks stay during the summer. We live in a nice flat, close to the beach. Your tasks will be to take care of the girls during the morning time as we are at work from monday to friday, play with them, take them to the beach and enjoy with them! Afternoons and weekends free. We want our daughters to practice english!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Málaga is a very touristic place, with plenty of monuments, close to beautiful cities such as Córdoba, Granada, Nerja, Ronda..We will show her some of our best plates of our gastronomy, so healthy and fresh! During the weekends, you´ll have time to make tourism.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Stay with the girls, bring thm to the beach, teach them some english, supervise they get dressed properly, and supervise their meal at lunch-time.
    We look for someone to come from the beginning of july to the 24th of july, or else from the 7th august to the end of the month.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a nice new flat where you,ll have your own bedroom, internet access, Tv, wardrobe and a workdesk; You will share a complete bathroom only with the girls. You won,t have to cook, only heat the meal at luch time. We love cooking, and our diet is healthy and variated: meat, fish, pasta, fruit and vegetables, so you will try many of our traditional meals.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Málaga is a beautiful place to live, with plenty of museums (Picasso, Pompidou, Thyssen..), cinemas, shopping centers, bars.. and with a great combination of bus, train, rental bikes or taxi. In the summer time it is full of young students that come to improve their spanish. The weather is wonderful, so you´ll be able to enjoy the beach and the swimming-pool daily.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 525177398192