Komm und hilf uns mit Zimmer-und Bauarbeiten in unserem schönen Haus in Wilsons Creek

Country

Australien

Bisher 47 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.01.2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We have a beautiful property in wilsons Creek 5min walking distance to a lush creek for swimming and 15min drive to amazing local beaches. Mullumbimby is 10 min drive down the hill and Byron bay is 25min drive.

    We are a family of musicians, artists, gardeners, and healers with three generations living together on one property. So there are two grandparents, two parents, one 6year old boy and me the aunty is building a small place to live and needs some assistance with building. We also need a bit of help with general maintenance on the property.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am building a small studio and need some help with the labour in exchange for board and food. At this stage there is a lot of sanding and painting that needs doing. I may also need someone to give the builder a hand to build the deck onto the studio at some point soon. I also have other garden related jobs that need doing on the property but the building will be the primary work. I am flexible with working out the hourly work exchange happy with something between 4-5hrs.

    If you have carpentry/building skills that would be ideal.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a very comfortable bus with bedroom, shower and kitchen set up which I am willing to share I can sleep at the main house or set up a tent but will be sharing the kitchen with you in the bus. If you have your own car that will make your stay more comfortable because of the distance from town and beach but it is also possible to get lifts with us to and from town sometimes and to hitch hike.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are many beautiful bush walks, swimming holes, beaches and often great live music gigs in the area. If you are interested in yoga, dance, meditation or any of the creative arts there is always something happening in this area for you to partake in.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5hrs


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 523486748866