Join our family and explore around Vézac, Dordogne, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 3 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.06.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    I'm Lorraine (30 years old) and i'm french :)
    I'm looking for someone that can help me with my daughter in August in the family house in Dordogne.
    Indeed, i'm pregnant and my date of giving birth is the 25 August for my second baby.
    My daughter Pia will be 3 years old in August.
    She really enjoy playing, swimming, drawing... She is really cool but energic haha.

    The location is close to Sarlat, in a beautiful house with a big garden and a swimming pool.

    For the date : 7th August to 21th

    Thanks

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be in a beautiful region that is Perigord !
    There is a lot of castles to visit around the house (Marqueyssac, Castlenaud, Beynac, Grottes de lascaux...)
    So you can learn a lot about the history of France! And you can ask us about it :)

    Many things to do with us or alone (like bike, visit, swimming...)

    We ll be always happy to exchange with you and we can take meal, aperitifs together.
    Everyone is talking French (native) and english well (better than me).

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The idea is to have help the morning (like 8 to 11) and after the sleeping (like 6 to 8pm) with Pia my daughter.
    The rest of the time you can enjoying the region, take time above the swimming pool...
    I'll be there all the time of course but maybe really tired. My husband will be there, parents, and sister.
    So everyone can help of course ! And if you have plan something one day, we can take care of her.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    English, Spanish...

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You wil have your room, next to my girl :)
    And for the meal, i will make the courses for you of course !
    You can eat with my girl Pia or with us sometimes, or alone if you want to.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 522213118389