Come and help us with our old barn loft and enjoy the west coast of Denmark, surf, swim and have fantastic sunsets.

Country

Dänemark

Bisher 77 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    95.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there, we have this spectacular beach farm house in the north west Denmark for the last 17 years. We are a family of 4, Pernille and Tobias, we have 2 happy girls, 6 & 8. The farm house is our 2. house and we come there in most holidays to enjoy the beach, sunset, kite-surf, paragliding and fishing for cod and craps with nets in the ocean. Because of this location close to the wind a salt from the water the house always needs renovation, and we plan to make a gym/yoga loft in the barn, a sauna + much more

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Staying on the farm house you will get a feeling of local nature and the surroundings. Nearby the light house "Rubjerg knude" is located, charming Lønstrup with a lot of hand craft, swim in the ocean, learn to surf, go to Løkken 2 km walk on the beach for music and bars.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We like to invite travelers that are not afraid of physical chores, cleaning sand in the barn, lift wood, use a screw machine, painting the house outside.
    We offer accommodation & food for the exchange, expected 4-5 hours a day 5 days a week.
    We do not offer money for the work, but hope you will enjoy the beach and the farm house surroundings.
    The idea is create a space that feels good and inspiring, find project that fits all the people involved individually, hope that you will learn new skills and have fun at the same time. We do this because we been traveling all our life around most of the world and like to transfer this feeling to our place in the north of Denmark, witch is a little pearl in the world.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Nice newly renovated rooms with 2 beds in each room, view to the sea. Located in the west building. 2 hot showers and 2 toilets. There is a small kitchen for making food, stows and microwave, and a refrigerator. Then main house has a high standard with a bigger Kitchen etc. here we can cook together and tell stories :))

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have a few fun things to do in the spare time, pool table, kite buggy on the beach, surf boards and surf boards for learning surf.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 - 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 521211352714