Become part of our family in Sulmierzyce, Poland

Country

Polen

aktualisiert  

Bisher 8 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.08.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in a quiet village, in a beautiful detached 3 bedroom house with its own garden and regular visits from local wildlife such as squirrels and birds. We have local shops, cafes, leisure centre, restaurants and cinema within 15 minutes drive. We have a daughter who is 11old and in second year of school, and son who is 9 years old. He enjoys playing with his cars, Moto cross and is full of energy. Our daughter is a loving girl who likes to play lots of different games. They are both clever and occasionally both children, just love playing together. We all enjoy sport and the outdoors. We also enjoy watching movies, playing games, cooking and smell of the freshly baked goodies running through the house.
    You will have your own comfortable room which has a large bed, plenty of storage, TV access and fast Wi-Fi.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will make sure your stay with us, will be worth it. You will be very welcome to come out to visit places with us, if you would like, and we think the role would be ideal for someone who is outgoing, curious, loves being with children and enthusiastic about experiencing a different culture. We look forward to welcoming you to Poland.
    We are looking for a friendly au pair to come and stay with us as apart of our family rather than just a quest.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Most importantly we are looking for someone that can have a laugh and become part of our family. Someone who will love and care for the children as the would to their own.
    We are looking for someone with creative, energetic and a fun character to take care of the children while my husband and I are at work.
    Light housework, keeping the house tidy as you go along.
    If you fancy coming to stay with us or even would just like more details. Please do not be shy - get in touch, we would love to hear from you

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own comfortable room which has a large bed, plenty of storage, TV access and fast Wi-Fi.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You may be asked to have English lessons with children from our village.(2 a week)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4hours a day, 4 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 519211145638