Join a family home in Muğla helping them with daily chores and helping children in Muğla, Ortaca Dalyan, Turkey

Country

Türkei

aktualisiert  

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    We are Ihsane and Necati. We are a family of five.
    We have a village house in a small garden, a detached house.

    There isn't much to do in the garden during the winter months. But we want to cut wood and make trees to be pruned and also a camellia.
    Those who understand carpentry work or just help with household chores; You can support us in cleaning the house, cooking and teaching our children English or German.
    Work is light. You will always have time for yourself. We are not very good at speaking English, but we have had guests from many different countries in our house before and we did not have any problems.
    Our house is in the village center. You can go to Dalyan by bicycle. Or you can go by the buses that pass every hour from the village. There are many places to visit and enjoy.

    We had a farmhouse before. We received help in greenhouse works by hosting volunteers there.
    And now, we cannot plant here during the winter months because we do not have a greenhouse area.
    We will start planting seedlings in the spring. Like March - April.
    During this period, things will get busy in the garden.

    A single bed with your own room.
    There are shared bathroom and WC areas.
    If you're good with kids and open to teaching painting or crafts, this is exactly what we're looking for.
    And maybe you want to give software lessons :)

    All it takes is 5 hours a day for us.
    Our children's ages are 12, 10 and 6.
    All weekdays are at school. Arrival times from school are 15.00 and 17.30. Only after these hours on weekdays is suitable for educational activities with them.

    The weekend is your own time. The food issue is in the joint business plan.

    Ihsane & Necati

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can teach the cultivation and care of pitaya. You can also taste plenty of fruit.

    You can provide experience in animal care and farm tasks. In this kind of garden and home, you can learn what the tasks will be and by experiencing the business process one to one.


    You can learn Turkish food. And of course, we can share the recipes of the made-up dishes we made with the ones we found in the garden.

    You can gain experience in communicating with children of different age groups.
    The crowded family experience will be a guide for your new family you will create in the future :))))

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Assistance for child care
    English(or other language) Education for us,
    Gardening,
    Paint and renovation,
    Art painting

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Türkisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a room for our guest.

    You can also set up a tent in our garden between April and October. We have small tents for 2 and 4 people.
    We cook together.
    Smoking is only allowed outside the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are in a region that is very popular especially between May and September with its beaches, bays and ancient sites. We are 5 minutes away from the center of Dalyan by car. It takes about 15-20 minutes by bike. Iztuzu beach, royal tombs, Kaunos Ancient City, Kargıcak Bay, Asi Bay, Ekincik Bay are one of the main places in the region.

    The intercity bus stop in Muğla - Ortaca district center is 15 minutes away from the village where we live. 25 minutes to the airport.

    There are buses from the village center to Dalyan and Ortaca. We have bicycles for trips.
    The village center can easily be reached by bicycle in 10 minutes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 494873461849