Farm life with horses, dogs, parrots,cats, 3 cows and 2 pigs in Sweden, Ekshärad,

Country

Schweden

Bisher 322 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    68.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hej!

    We are a couple from Holland and own a little farm in the beautiful nature of Värmland, Sweden.
    We have horses, dogs, cats, chickens, parrots, 3 cows and 2 pigs.

    Our dream is to make a self sufficient farm, where we try to build a little Paradise :)
    We are building a new stable so now we need help with carpentry, making concrete floor, screwing, painting, chopping fire wood, garden work. We are looking for persons who are handy, like to build, have a flexible character, a positive mind, self initiative, are you able to fix some problems by yourself? Are you in good shape? Quick learning, social, and can handle some humor ;) ?

    Are you creative? Do you like to make things from wood?
    On a farm and in our projects is always something to do :)

    If you are interested, please contact us and ask about the possibilities!
    Enjoy in your free time the beautiful nature with various outdoor-activities like hiking, biking, canoeing, swimming, horseback riding, moose-safari/park, cycling on an old train track or just enjoy nature!

    Welcome!
    Kind regards, Marcia & Dimitry

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will work and eat together,
    On your day-off you can swim, bike and hike, spot wild animals or we can take you on a horse ride.
    Ekshärad offers beautiful nature and surroundings and is rich in historical culture.
    Ideal for nature lovers!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for nice people who wants to help us with building up our small farm. Maintenance with carpentry , painting, electricity, chopping fire wood and some work in the house.
    The animal care, making our own hay in summertime.
    Workawayers should not being involved in our bussines.
    Only on our own small farm.
    We have a girl who is working with us in our bussines.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will sleep in a house, shared with other volunteers.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is easy and cheap to take the bus and visit Karlstad, the biggest city in the neighborhood.
    Or you can do some outdoor activities: Canoeing, visit the moosepark, moose-safari, cycle on an old railway to the railway museum in Hagfors, hiking, biking.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 491274769469