1 / 4

Help us with garden and animals in a small village in Montblanc, France

  • Bisher 54 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 5 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are a couple of 2 veterinarians and we live in a small village in the south of france, there is not much going on in the village but it is only 15 km from the beach, we are about one hour and a half from the spanish border. We have a horse and a donkey in front of the house 2 dogs and a cat.If you love animals and nature this is the place to be.Great hiking near by and you can get around with a bicycle.The Region is well known as oneof the largest vine producing regions there are vineyards everywhere.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We lived over 20 years in Italy and came to France in 2011,I'm german and my husband is french,I speak german,Italien,french and english,my husband speaks french,Italien and a little english,it would be good if you speak à little french and we could help you to get better, I would love to go hiking with you on my day off and you can take a train and visit Montpellier and Barcelona if you want

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    It would be nice if you enjoy gardening and are creative,we have a big garden that needs maintenance, clean the horse pasture, fix fences and help around the house,cleaning and painting, you should be able to work independantly !!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You live and eat with us in our house and you will have your own room

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As mentioned before we live in a small village and public transportation is complicated, you can get around by bicycle or get a ride with one of us to the next town where you can catch a train to Montpellier or elsewhere.Pezenas,the town where "Moliere" lived is only 8 km away and there are a lot of cultural events going on.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 491179399234

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)