Help with garden and house maintenance surrounded by nature in Umbria, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 213 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    910

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there!
    here is Matteo and Gael, we live on top of a hill in the countryside just out of Perugia!
    In the last 3 years, i've been involved in building up a seminar house and meditation centre here where we live.
    We organized many events and meet a lot of people, sharing very nice and sometimes deep experience!
    Now we just had the breaking news that soon we have to leave our lovely place, the landlord decide to sell the house and our project have to move somewhere else! Life is always in movement!
    We hope that life will make us meet someone, maybe you, that would like to spend some times with us supporting with anything that can be helpful this last part of the project! :-)
    Hope to see you soon,

    Matteo and Gael

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can share our approach to personal growth, mindset work, cooking healthy ( and un-healthy traditional Italian recipes ;-) ), parenting, sustainable agricolture and teach practical skills about gardening. I teach meditation monday evening and practice yoga every morning, so you are very welcome to join for both!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Any kind of help is appreciated! What we would like to receive, is help with the soft part of move preparation as cleaning around house and garden, painting walls and other little things. Is also a help spending time with Gael (5 years old), and in this case it would be nice playing with him speaking in english!
    That it, simple but for us very helpful! :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A large comfortable room with king size bed and an astonishing view on the landscape

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are in the countryside, 8 km of Perugia city Centre, and about 15 km from Assisi. To move from our house to nearest cities there are few buses, or i can give you a ride to catch a train or bus to anywhere. Umbria is a region full of medieval and Etruscan cities and villages that are very suggestive. For outdoor activities in the area is possible to do mountain trekking, rafting, kayaking on a lake, and many more sports.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, max 5 days a week










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 481235954726