aktualisiert   Last minute

Help me for a sustainable project in Valderice, Italy

  • Bisher 222 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everybody and welcome to the place, thank you for reading my profile.

    It would be very helpful to host someone with some capacity on music compositing with any music program for an auto produce documentary about nature, thank you.

    " I have been hosting since many years, and i really think today that this way of exchange among people really belongs to the reality of changing that we are leaving in the world.
    Unfortunately i think that for me at the moment, having bought an old house with a big land, i would prefer to give priority in hosting people who really have some competences in the agricultural and permacultural world.
    I don't have much experience myself and It would be helpful to find someone who wants to learn or already know how to create different things, as projecting the reforestation of the land and planting trees with and efficient water system, the creation of a swimming pond, the fence of the land, building the new entire electrical wire of the house, some experience with buildible materials, especially with natural elements, like cobe or adobe houses and rocket stove, an oven in cobe, compost toilet, a composter, and many things more.
    Of course everybody is welcome, people who wants and are prepared to work phisically and manually, even without those experiences that i wrote, and also people who can share their spiritual knowlegde, but those are my priority at the moment, and probably that would be for a while 😀🌱, thank you! "

    I have a project of life since so long that i’m finally start to create in the land that i recently bought, a place that during the time, i hope it would be surrounded by trees and different plants, where it will be normal too to have a contact with animals and other living beings.
    I have a long experience in different fields, restaurants, boats, agricolture and buildings, and today i’m searching people that could help me create my own quiet place, with a peaceful and spiritual way of living.
    Something that is important for me, that volunteers that like the project and would like to apply should know, Is that i really would prefer people that use biodegradable products in their body, because the water goes in the ground and i would prefer not chemical elements in the soil.
    I truly believe that a much more Static way of living today, related to the slow time of nature and her own living beings, can help us to create an inside Dynamism to grow as true humans.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I have different knowledge in construction and plants, so i think that volunteers that would decide to come could learn how to work wood or other materials to build and also learning about gardening or planting. I also know Italian kitchen and i love to prepare natural and old typical Sicilian dishes, always with seasonal vegetables and in a natural way. I think that today reconnect with the biological time of nature could be a strong example of knowledge and also a good way learning about ourself.
    Sicily has an ancient history, there are so many cultural and historical places to visit around where i live, with also many places to go enjoy the sea in summer.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hello welcome to my profile.
    I live in Valderice in Sicily. I have recently bought a piece of land with a house near Erice, and i’m starting to create my own little quiet environment.
    There are so many things to do, to start i would like some help building the new fence and the gate, and then planting trees and plants, with a good irrigation. I have two big wells in the land.
    It’s a project of sustainable life for the present and the future where i would build a sustainable and eco friendly house, also have some animals, and cultivate my own food.
    For me is very important to have our own garden, where cultivate fresh and seasonal food and also prepare all the products that we use in every day routine, for the house and for the body, in a natural way.
    I’m normally used to pick different wild plants that i use in different ways, also for the cure of the body.
    I’m looking for different kind of help, from manual, on construction and gardening, and also for social media photos, video, and video editing.
    I like doing yoga and meditation, and it’s also very important for me to try improve my practice, not just in yoga but in other spirituality disciplines. I recently started to do Qi gong too, and i find myself very related to this discipline, and so any person who want to share his knowledge is very welcomed.
    It”s important for me to host people that are respectful with themselves and consequently with the others beings, i truly believe that the first revolution starts in the inner part of everyone.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Hello, i used to travel since i was very young with my family, and then i continued traveling a lot during my life, this was the best way to learn French English and Spanish, and i’m always glad to learn more or new languages if possible, of course i can share my knowledge in Italian and French that are my native languages.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    At the moment the accomodation is a nice Caravan with a double bed, in front of the house in the land, with an easy access to the house where volunteers could use Kitchen and bathroom, and sharing also the living room if they want. The food is provided of course for the three meals, i prefer not to eat meat but i eat local fish occasionally and i prefer local and seasonal vegetables and fruits, of course with different cereals and legumes. I would enjoy to host vegetarian and vegan, but this is not obligatory, and if you need to cook meat and fish is not a problem.
    There is also a garden outside and one cat an one dog, that they also can enter inside the house time to time.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The two main cities near where i live are Palermo and Trapani, with the two different airports, there is also very easy to arrive by bus from Palermo, just one hour and half. There are so many places to visit near here, as Scopello, San vito lo capo, Erice, Segesta, and many more, the sea is not so far walking and there are also many trekking that you can do, if you enjoy nature and the montains.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Hello, i have a good internet connection at home, where people can work in their free time as long as they need.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There are big spaces and wide streets just near the house where i live, where people could park their own van, and of course there would be possible also to park inside the land, it would be easier also for those who wants to sleep in their own van and be already in the land for the work.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 477176186219

Feedback (11)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.6)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.8)













Help me with housework and gardening in Jesi, Italy
Come join our family and help me and my children to improve our English in Tuscany, Italy