Spiel mit unseren Kindern und sprich Englisch mit ihnen in Alozaina, in der Nähe von Malaga, Spanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 27 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.10.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a five people family living in Alozaina, a little and charming village in South Spain. It's a village of friendly people with many activities to do (sports, walking through nature, go hiking in "Sierra de las Nieves", an important biological reserve, go to the beach, ...)

    We live in a two floors family house in the center of the village. They are two independent apartments. The grandparents live on the first floor. They are teachers, very friendly and helpful. They also help looking for the children.

    We live on the second floor. I'm math teacher in a secondary school and my husband is engineer and he works at home. Our oldest son is almost 6 years old and the twins (boy and girl) are 28 months. Now I have a half time work, so that I stay much time with the twins in the morning and with all three in the afternoon, so that the volunteer will have enough help in case of necessity.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We're looking for someone who stay with our three children, so that they are in touch with English language everyday. We'd like someone who likes playing with children, teaching them songs, making art works, ...

    As it's not necessary to look after them so much time we'd like to have some help at home (arranging, some cleaning, some help with clothes, ...)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The volunteer could stay with us in a single room or use one of the three free rooms on first floor in order to have more peace

    We live on the second floor. A four bedrooms apartment with wonderful views to the mountain. We have also plenty of space to play with the children in case of bad weather. We have a big living-room, two bathrooms, an warm dining-room close to the kitchen. The views from the terrace to the mountain and the olive country are very relaxing.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It's the first time we look for a volunteer. We are son interested in languages, so our objetive is to be in contact with an English person who gives us the duty of practicing the language. Our life turns around our children and, except some ours a week that we do some sport individually, we spend almost all the time playing with them or taking them to several activities as swimming, drum classes, sports, ...

    In our village you could find many things to do: Pilates, Spinning, Zumba, Paddle, free Meditation meetings, Yoga, Hiking, Spanish Guitar classes, ...

    And you can enjoy of a healthy environment far away from the busy life of big cities but less than a our by car to get all the interesting places to visit: Málaga, Fuengirola, Ronda, ...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 475351422711